Skip to main content

Medical Deans is governed by an Executive Committee of five with currently an additional co-opted member. The Executive Members are elected for a period of two years.

The Executive Committee for 2019 – 2021 comprises:

Medical Deans also has a number of sub committees, project reference groups and boards, external consultants and core operational staff.

Medical Deans Organisation Structure

Medical Deans Constitution